Free Consultation



The Five-step Sequential Evaluation Process

Posted on :March 10, 2016ByLowenstein Disability Lawyers

Do you want to know if you qualify for Social Security disability benefits? Review the five-step sequential evaluation process to find out the types of medical conditions that are considered severe enough to constitute a disability.

Free Claim Evaluation

  • We help Southern California Social Security disability claimants at all stages. If you are thinking about applying for Social Security disability benefits, have had your application denied, or have had your Request for Reconsideration denied, please answer the questions below if you would like us to review your case.

    An asterisk (*) indicates required fields

  • List the medical conditions that affect
    your ability to work:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.